Cricket: West Indies V India T20 Scoreboard

Cricket: West Indies v India T20 scoreboard

FORT LAUDERDALE, United States, (APP - UrduPoint / Pakistan Point News - 27th August, 2016) - Full scoreboard in the first Twenty20 international between West Indies and India at Central Broward Regional Park, Lauderhill, Florida on Saturday: West Indies J.

Charles b Shami 79 E. Lewis c Ashwin b Jadeja 100 A. Russell lbw b Jadeja 22 K. Pollard b Bumrah 22 C. Brathwaite run out 14 D.

Bravo not out 1 L. Simmons b Bumrah 0 M. Samuels not out 1 Extras (w4, nb2) 6 Total (6 wickets; 20 overs) 245 Did not bat: A.

Fletcher, S. Narine, S. Badree Fall of wickets: 1-126 (Charles), 2-204 (Russell), 3-205 (Lewis), 4-236 (Brathwaite), 5-244 (Pollard), 6-244 (Simmons) Bowling: M. Shami 4-0-48-1 (2w), B.

Kumar 4-0-43-0 (1w), J. Bumrah 4-0-47-2 (2nb), R.

Ashwin 4-0-36-0, R. Jadeja 3-0-39-2, S. Binny 1-0-32-0 (1w) India R. Sharma c Charles b Pollard 62 A. Rahane c Bravo b Russell 7 V.

Kohli c Fletcher b Bravo 16 L. Rahul not out 110 MS Dhoni c Samuels b Bravo 43 Extras (lb2, w4) 6 Total (4 wickets; 20 overs) 244 Did not bat: S.

Binny, R. Ashwin, R. Jadeja, M. Shami, J.Bumrah, B. Kumar Fall of wickets: 1-31 (Rahane), 2-48 (Kohli), 3-137 (Sharma), 4-244 (Dhoni) Bowling: Russell 4-0-53-1 (2w), Badree 2-0-25-0, Bravo 4-0-37-2, Narine 3-0-5-0 (1w), Brathwaite 4-0-47-0, Pollard 3-0-30-1 (1w) Umpires: Nigel Duguid (WIS) and Joel Wilson (WIS) tv umpire: Leslie Reifer (WIS) Match referee: Ranjan Madugalle (SRI) result: West Indies win by 1 run Second match: Lauderhill, Sunday (1400GMT)