16 Colleges Allowed Four-year BS Programme


16 colleges allowed four-year BS programme

FAISALABAD, (UrduPoint / Pakistan Point News -25th Augst,2016) : The Higher education Department (HEC) has allowed 16 government colleges of the division to start four-year BS degree programme. According to an official sources, the programme will be launched in five colleges of Faisalabad, including Government College for Women Karkhana Bazaar, Government College for Women Samanabad, Government Girls Islamia College Eidgah Road, Government Girls College Ghulam Muhammad Abad and Government Municipal Degree College Abdullahpur.

The BS programme will also be launched at two colleges each at Jaranwala, Sammundri, Gojra, Tobe Tek Singh and Jhang besides Government Boys College Kamalia.