PML-N's New Body For Taluka Latifabad


PML-N's new body for Taluka Latifabad

HYDERABAD, (UrduPoint / Pakistan Point News - 26th july,2016) : District President, PML-N Hyderabad, Muhammad Hanif Siddiqui, announced new body for Taluka Latifabad here on Tuesday. Addressing a press conference, he announced that Muhammad Ayub Rajput was nominated taluka president, Rafique Virk senior vice president, Aftab Mughal, Muhammad Aslam Shaikh, Shafique Qazi, Abdul Majeed Chandio, Aijaz Arain and Raees Khan Raja as vice presidents.

Malik Naveed was designated taluka general secretary, Asghar Mayo additional general secretary, Rashid Arain joint secretary, Javed Rajput information secretary, Mahar Ali Naziri finance secretary and Akram Qureshi as office secretary, he informed.

Your Thoughts and Comments