Radio Pakistan Records National Songs For August 14


Radio Pakistan records national songs for August 14

LAHORE, (UrduPoint / Pakistan Point News - 21th july, 2016) : The Radio Pakistan Lahore has recorded national songs which will be broadcast on August 14. Poets Syed Munsaf Abbas Razvi and Dr Ayub Nadeem had written these songs while Anwar Rafi, Nooran Lal and Hina Nasrullah have recorded the songs, the Radio sources said here on Thursday.

Music directors Wajhat Hussain and Mujahid Hussain have composed the songs while Muhammad Saleem Buzmi, Sarwat Ali and Shahid Ameen are producers. Syed Shahwar Haider is an executive producer of the programme.

Related Topics