RPO Transfers 10 Inspectors Of Rawalpindi Region

RPO transfers 10 inspectors of Rawalpindi region

RAWALPINDI, (UrduPoint / Pakistan Point News - 3rd August, 2016) :- Regional Police Officer (RPO) Rawalpindi Muhammad Wisal Fakhar Sultan Raja on Wednesday transferred 10 Inspectors working in different districts of Rawalpindi Division. According to RPO Office spokesman, Inspector Shahid Mahmood, Waseem Faraz and Lahrasib Khan have been transferred to district Chakwal from Rawalpindi. Inspector Abdul Rauf has been transferred to district Attock from Rawalpindi while Inspector Akhtar Ali has been transferred to Rawalpindi from Attock district.

Inspector Zulfikhar and Inspector Mirza Yasin, posted at Chakwal have been transferred to Rawalpindi. Similarly, Inspector Sadaqat Khan working in Rawalpindi district has been transferred to district Jhelum.

Another Inspector namely Bashir Ahmed Toor posted in district Jhelum has been directed to report to City Traffic Police Rawalpindi. The transfer/posting orders of the police officers have been issued and they have been directed to report to respective CPO office.