Narowal Passenger Train - 212DN Timing Schedule & Stations

Narowal Passenger Train 212DN travels from Narowal to Lahore. The departure time from Narowal is 14:00 and arrival time in Lahore is 16:05. The train stops at 6 stations during the journey, including Baddomalhi, Mehta Suja, Narang, Shahdara BaghBaddomalhi, Mehta Suja, Narang, Shahdara Bagh and Lahore. This train is managed by Pakistan Railways.
Station Name Arrival Departure
Narowal 14:00
Baddomalhi 14:30 14:32
Mehta Suja 14:38 14:40
Narang 14:53 14:55
Shahdara Bagh 15:47 15:48
Lahore 16:05
Reverse Route - Narowal Passenger Lahore to Narowal 212DN Route

Browse More Trains

Write Your Comments