Saman Sarkar Express Train - 155UP Timing Schedule & Stations

Saman Sarkar Express Train 155UP travels from Hyderabad to Mirpur Khas. The departure time from Hyderabad is 15:45 and arrival time in Mirpur Khas is 16:55. The train stops at 5 stations during the journey, including Tando Jam, Rashidabad, Tando AlahyarTando Jam, Rashidabad, Tando Alahyar and Mirpur Khas. This train is managed by Pakistan Railways.
Station Name Arrival Departure
Hyderabad 15:45
Tando Jam 15:58 16:00
Rashidabad 16:13 16:15
Tando Alahyar 16:22 16:24
Mirpur Khas 16:55
Reverse Route - Saman Sarkar Express Mirpur Khas to Hyderabad 155UP Route

Browse More Trains

Write Your Comments