Chilianwala Railway Station Time Table of Pakistan Railways Trains

Chilianwala Railway station is located in Chilianwala, Pakistan. Chilianwala station operates 4 trains to different cities of the country. The famous trains operated from the station are 136dn Chenab Express, 17up Millat Express and 18dn Millat Express. All these trains are managed by Pakistan Railways. Train timings, real time live status, time table, route and train numbers are given below.
Train Name Code Arrival Departure
135UP Chenab Express

Sargodha to Lala Musa

135UP 11:02:00 11:03:00
136DN Chenab Express

Lala Musa to Sargodha

136DN 16:01:00 16:02:00
17UP Millat Express

Karachi Cantt to Lala Musa

17UP 16:36:00 16:38:00
18DN Millat Express

Lala Musa to Karachi Cantt

18DN 09:51:00 09:53:00
Write Your Comments