ECP Publishes Naveed Dero's Name As Returned Candidate


ECP publishes Naveed Dero's name as returned candidate

ISLAMABAD, (UrduPoint / Pakistan Point News - 15th Aug, 2018 ) :Election Commission of Pakistan (ECP) Wednesday published the name of Naveed Dero as candidate returned to constituency NA-215 Sanghar-I as a result of General Elections 2018.

According to ECP notification, the commission also published the name of Chaudhary Faisal Farooq Cheema and Muhammad Hashim Dogar as candidates returned to Constituencies PP-76 Sargodha-V and PP-177 Kasur-IV respectively.

Similarly, the ECP published the name of Syed Zulfiqar Ali Shah as candidate returned to PS-48 Mirpurkhas-II.

Your Thoughts and Comments