General Elections

The National Assembly of Pakistan

The National Assembly is the lower house, and the Senate of Pakistan is the upper house. National Assembly is located in capital of Pakistan, Islamabad. There are total 342 Members of National Assembly MNAs, out of which 272 MNAs are elected in general elections. 70 seats are reserved for females and minority candidates. To get sole majority, a political party must win 172 seats. The Assembly tenure is 5 years as per the Article 52 of constitution of Pakistan. Election commission of Pakistan (ECP) is responsible for free and fair elections. On the first meeting of the house, the members elect Speaker and a Deputy Speaker. The speaker acts as presiding officer of the National Assembly, assisted by the Deputy Speaker.
In 2008 general election, Yousaf Raza Gillani was elected as Prime Minister of Pakistan, and in 2013 election Mian Nawaz Sharif was elected as PM of Pakistan with majority. Below is the list of National Assembly constituencies, you can find all result history of every constituency of Pakistan, including the candidates who participated in the election, winning and losing candidates, registered number of votes and votes polled on the election date including percentage. Complete details and results of Bye-Elections held of National Assembly constituencies. Also party position and political party symbols allotted during elections is given in details.

List of National Assembly Constituencies in Pakistan

NA-1 NA-2 NA-3 NA-4 NA-5 NA-6 NA-7 NA-8 NA-9 NA-10 NA-11 NA-12 NA-13 NA-14 NA-15 NA-16 NA-17 NA-18 NA-19 NA-20 NA-21 NA-22 NA-23 NA-24 NA-25 NA-26 NA-27 NA-28 NA-29 NA-30 NA-31 NA-32 NA-33 NA-34 NA-35 NA-36 NA-37 NA-38 NA-39 NA-40 NA-41 NA-42 NA-43 NA-44 NA-45 NA-46 NA-47 NA-48
NA-49 NA-50 NA-51 NA-52 NA-53 NA-54 NA-55 NA-56 NA-57 NA-58 NA-59 NA-60 NA-61 NA-62 NA-63 NA-64 NA-65 NA-66 NA-67 NA-68 NA-69 NA-70 NA-71 NA-72 NA-73 NA-74 NA-75 NA-76 NA-77 NA-78 NA-79 NA-80 NA-81 NA-82 NA-83 NA-84 NA-85 NA-86 NA-87 NA-88 NA-89 NA-90 NA-91 NA-92 NA-93 NA-94 NA-95 NA-96
NA-97 NA-98 NA-99 NA-100 NA-101 NA-102 NA-103 NA-104 NA-105 NA-106 NA-107 NA-108 NA-109 NA-110 NA-111 NA-112 NA-113 NA-114 NA-115 NA-116 NA-117 NA-118 NA-119 NA-120 NA-121 NA-122 NA-123 NA-124 NA-125 NA-126 NA-127 NA-128 NA-129 NA-130 NA-131 NA-132 NA-133 NA-134 NA-135 NA-136 NA-137 NA-138 NA-139 NA-140 NA-141 NA-142 NA-143 NA-144
NA-145 NA-146 NA-147 NA-148 NA-149 NA-150 NA-151 NA-152 NA-153 NA-154 NA-155 NA-156 NA-157 NA-158 NA-159 NA-160 NA-161 NA-162 NA-163 NA-164 NA-165 NA-166 NA-167 NA-168 NA-169 NA-170 NA-171 NA-172 NA-173 NA-174 NA-175 NA-176 NA-177 NA-178 NA-179 NA-180 NA-181 NA-182 NA-183 NA-184 NA-185 NA-186 NA-187 NA-188 NA-189 NA-190 NA-191 NA-192
NA-193 NA-194 NA-195 NA-196 NA-197 NA-198 NA-199 NA-200 NA-201 NA-202 NA-203 NA-204 NA-205 NA-206 NA-207 NA-208 NA-209 NA-210 NA-211 NA-212 NA-213 NA-214 NA-215 NA-216 NA-217 NA-218 NA-219 NA-220 NA-221 NA-222 NA-223 NA-224 NA-225 NA-226 NA-227 NA-228 NA-229 NA-230 NA-231 NA-232 NA-233 NA-234 NA-235 NA-236 NA-237 NA-238 NA-239 NA-240 NA-241 NA-242 NA-243 NA-244 NA-245 NA-246 NA-247 NA-248 NA-249 NA-250 NA-251 NA-252 NA-253 NA-254 NA-255 NA-256 NA-257 NA-258 NA-259 NA-260 NA-261 NA-262 NA-263 NA-264 NA-265 NA-266 NA-267 NA-268 NA-269 NA-270 NA-271 NA-272