PML-N's Chaudhry Muhammad Ismaeel Claims LA-31

PML-N's Chaudhry Muhammad Ismaeel claims LA-31

MUZAFFARABAD,(UrduPoint / Pakistan Point News - 22nd july,2016) : Chaudhry Muhammad Isameel of Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (AJK) won the elections of the Legislative Assembly by getting 15,848 votes. According to unofficial results announced by AJK Election Commission, the runner up Maqbool Ahmed of Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) secured 8,290 votes.

Your Thoughts and Comments