Kot Radha Kishen Railway Station Time Table of Pakistan Railways Trains

Kot Radha Kishen Railway station is located in Kot Radha Kishen, Pakistan. Kot Radha Kishen station operates 6 trains to different cities of the country. The famous trains operated from the station are 13up Awam Express, 14dn Awam Express, 1up Khyber Mail, 2dn Khyber Mail and 9up Allama Iqbal Express. All these trains are managed by Pakistan Railways. Train timings, real time live status, time table, route and train numbers are given below.
Train Name Code Arrival Departure
10DN Allama Iqbal Express

Sialkot to Karachi Cantt

10DN 13:28:00 13:30:00
13UP Awam Express

Karachi Cantt to Peshawar Cantt

13UP 05:07:00 05:09:00
14DN Awam Express

Peshawar Cantt to Karachi Cantt

14DN 20:02:00 20:04:00
1UP Khyber Mail

Karachi Cantt to Peshawar Cantt

1UP 17:47:00 17:49:00
2DN Khyber Mail

Peshawar Cantt to Karachi Cantt

2DN 09:02:00 09:04:00
9UP Allama Iqbal Express

Karachi Cantt to Sialkot

9UP 08:30:00 08:32:00
Write Your Comments