Shahinabad Railway Station Time Table of Pakistan Railways Trains

Shahinabad Railway station is a very busy railway junction. Shahinabad station operates 7 trains across the country. The famous trains operated from the station are 12dn Hazara Express, 147up Mianwali Express, 148dn Mianwali Express, 17up Millat Express, 18dn Millat Express and 81up 1st Eidulfitr Special. All these trains are managed by Pakistan Railways. Train timings, real time live status, time table, route and train numbers are given below.
Train Name Code Arrival Departure
11UP Hazara Express

Karachi City to Havelian

11UP 04:36:00 04:37:00
12DN Hazara Express

Havelian to Karachi City

12DN 00:37:00 00:38:00
147UP Mianwali Express

Mari Indus to Lahore

147UP 01:28:00 01:29:00
148DN Mianwali Express

Lahore to Mari Indus

148DN 00:19:00 00:20:00
17UP Millat Express

Karachi Cantt to Lala Musa

17UP 13:07:00 13:08:00
18DN Millat Express

Lala Musa to Karachi Cantt

18DN 13:12:00 13:13:00

Karachi City to Peshawar Cantt

81UP 11:29:00 11:30:00
Write Your Comments