PML-N's Shahid Khaqan Abbasi Wins NA-124, Lahore-II By-election


PML-N's Shahid Khaqan Abbasi wins NA-124, Lahore-II by-election

ISLAMABAD, (UrduPoint / Pakistan Point News - 15th Oct, 2018 ) :Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz's (PML-N) candidate Shahid Khaqan Abbasi has won the National Assembly Constituency NA-124, Lahore-II by-election by securing 80,789 votes.

According to the unofficial results issued byReturning Officer on Sunday, Ghulam Mohiuddin Devawn of Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) finished second by obtaining 33,256 votes.

Your Thoughts and Comments