General Elections 2018

General Elections 2018

The general elections are scheduled to be held on 25th July 2018. The 2018 elections will held under the new delimitation of constituencies after the census of 2017. In 2018 election, the Capital city of Islamabad will have three constituencies, Sindh will have 61, Punjab will have 141, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa will have 39, Balochistan will have 16 and Federally Administered Tribal Areas (FATA) will have 12 constituencies in National Assembly. For provincial assemblies, Punjab will have 297 constituencies, Sindh will have 130, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa 99 and Balochistan will have 51 constituencies. The female reserved and minorities seats are other than mentioned above.
In 2018 election, 105.96 Million Pakistani voters will cast their votes, there are 59.22 million male voters, and 46.73 million female registered voters. These numbers are 23 percent higher than than 2013 elections, total 86.19m voters were registered in 2013.
You can find the complete result of 2018 Elections at this page, including news and predictions before election.

2018 Election Results By Constituency Type

National Assembly Election 2018

Punjab Election 2018

Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Election 2018

Sindh Election 2018

Balochistan Election 2018