Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly General Election 2013

The Provincial elections in Khyber Pakhtunkhwa KPK assembly, Pakistan were held on 11 May 2013 along with the national general elections. Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) was the top leading party in this election, PMLN won 38 general seats out of 105 total seats, and selected Pervez Khattak as Chief Minister of KPK. The total number of registered votes were 12052203, and 5412498 votes were polled, and turnover was 44.74%. There are 105 general seats in KP assembly, 19 reserved seats, total seats are 124. After PTI, Jamiat Ulema-e-Islam (F) emerged as the second largest party with 13 general seats, and Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N) stood on third number with 12 general seats. Results of 2013 Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly General Election are given below as per the constituencies. By clicking on the constituency (halqa) number you can see the full scorecard, including winning candidate, and runner ups, according to the political parties, and the voters turnout.
General Elections 2013

2013 Election Constituencies of Khyber Pakhtunkhawah