General Elections

The Provincial Assembly of Sindh

The Provincial Sindh Assembly is the house of elected representatives of Sindh Province. There are total 168 seats in the PS, including 130 constituencies, 29 reserved female seats and 9 reserved seats for minorities. The Assembly tenure is 5 years as per the Article 52 of constitution of Pakistan. Election commission of Pakistan (ECP) is responsible for free and fair elections in the province. The assembly building is located in Karachi. The house is presided by the Speaker and assisted by the Deputy Speaker.
Below is the list of Provincial Sindh Assembly constituencies, you can find all result history of every constituency of Sindh, including the candidates who participated in the election, winning and losing candidates, registered number of votes and votes polled on the election date including percentage. Complete details and results of Bye-Elections held of Sindh Assembly constituencies. Also party position and political party symbols allotted during elections is given in details.

List of Sindh Assembly Constituencies in Pakistan

PS-1 PS-2 PS-3 PS-4 PS-5 PS-6 PS-7 PS-8 PS-9 PS-10 PS-11 PS-12 PS-13 PS-14 PS-15 PS-16 PS-17 PS-18 PS-19 PS-20 PS-21 PS-22 PS-23 PS-24 PS-25 PS-26 PS-27 PS-28 PS-29 PS-30 PS-31 PS-32 PS-33 PS-34 PS-35 PS-36 PS-37 PS-38 PS-39 PS-40 PS-41 PS-42 PS-43 PS-44 PS-45 PS-46 PS-47 PS-48
PS-49 PS-50 PS-51 PS-52 PS-53 PS-54 PS-55 PS-56 PS-57 PS-58 PS-59 PS-60 PS-61 PS-62 PS-63 PS-64 PS-65 PS-66 PS-67 PS-68 PS-69 PS-70 PS-71 PS-72 PS-73 PS-74 PS-75 PS-76 PS-77 PS-78 PS-79 PS-80 PS-81 PS-82 PS-83 PS-84 PS-85 PS-86 PS-87 PS-88 PS-89 PS-90 PS-91 PS-92 PS-93 PS-94 PS-95 PS-96
PS-97 PS-98 PS-99 PS-100 PS-101 PS-102 PS-103 PS-104 PS-105 PS-106 PS-107 PS-108 PS-109 PS-110 PS-111 PS-112 PS-113 PS-114 PS-115 PS-116 PS-117 PS-118 PS-119 PS-120 PS-121 PS-122 PS-123 PS-124 PS-125 PS-126 PS-127 PS-128 PS-129 PS-130