General Elections 2013

Provincial Sindh Assembly General Election 2013

The Provincial elections in Sindh assembly, Pakistan were held on 11 May 2013 along with the national general elections, Pakistan Peoples Party was the top leading party in this election, PMLN won 91 general seats out of 130 total seats, and selected Syed Qaim Ali Shah as Chief Minister of Punjab. The total number of registered votes were 18332242, and 10016979 votes were polled, and turnover was 54.62%. There are 130 general seats in Sindh assembly. After PPP, Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM) scored as the second largest party with 51 general seats, and Pakistan Muslim League Functional (PML-F) stood on third number with 11 general seats.
Results of 2013 Provincial Sindh Assembly General Election are given below as per the constituencies. By clicking on the constituency (halqa) number you can see the full scorecard, including winning candidate, and runner ups, according to the political parties, and the voters turnout.

2013 Election Constituencies of Sindh

PS-1 PS-2 PS-3 PS-4 PS-5 PS-6 PS-7 PS-8 PS-9 PS-10 PS-11 PS-12 PS-13 PS-14 PS-15 PS-16 PS-17 PS-18 PS-19 PS-20 PS-21 PS-22 PS-23 PS-24
PS-25 PS-26 PS-27 PS-28 PS-29 PS-30 PS-31 PS-32 PS-33 PS-34 PS-35 PS-36 PS-37 PS-38 PS-39 PS-40 PS-41 PS-42 PS-43 PS-44 PS-45 PS-46 PS-47 PS-48 PS-49 PS-50 PS-51 PS-52 PS-53 PS-54 PS-55 PS-56 PS-57 PS-58 PS-59 PS-60 PS-61 PS-62 PS-63 PS-65 PS-66 PS-67 PS-68 PS-69 PS-70 PS-71 PS-72 PS-73
PS-74 PS-75 PS-76 PS-77 PS-78 PS-79 PS-80 PS-81 PS-82 PS-83 PS-84 PS-85 PS-86 PS-87 PS-88 PS-89 PS-90 PS-91 PS-92 PS-93 PS-94 PS-96 PS-97 PS-98 PS-99 PS-100 PS-101 PS-102 PS-103 PS-104 PS-105 PS-106 PS-107 PS-108 PS-109 PS-110 PS-111 PS-112 PS-113 PS-114 PS-115 PS-116
PS-117 PS-118 PS-119 PS-120 PS-121 PS-122 PS-123 PS-124 PS-125 PS-126 PS-127 PS-128 PS-129 PS-130