General Election in Pakistan

General Election 2018

General Election 2013

General Election 2008

Political Parties in Pakistan

Pakistan Muslim League (N)

Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf

Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians

Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan

Pakistan Muslim League

Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F)

Awami National Party

Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan

Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (S)

Pakistan Awami Tehreek

Pakistan Muslim League (F)

Pakistan Sunni Tehreek

General election are held in Pakistan after every 5 years, and people of Pakistan choose their favorite candidate from the political party they admire. The elections are held to elect the candidates for National Assembly (NA), Provisional Punjab (PA), Sindh (PS), Balochistan (PB) and Khyber Pakhtunkhawah KPK (PK) Assembly. Here you can see the complete archive and history of all general elections held in Pakistan under Election commission of Pakistan (ECP). The results are given as per election year of National and provisional assemblies, and separated according to every constituency (halqa). You can also see the political parties performance and candidates details, percentage & number of votes casted during elections.