General Elections 2018

PS-103 Sindh Assembly Karachi East-V - Results in 2018 Provincial General Election

The polls on ps-103 in 2018 will be held on 25th July 2018 in Karachi East-V. This constituency is Provincial Sindh Assembly, all major political parties are contesting in this election, including Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan, Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf, Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan, Mutahida Deeni Mahaz, Pakistan Muslim League (N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians, Independent, Independent, Independent, Independent, Independent, Independent, Pakistan Falah Party, Independent, Independent, Independent, Independent, Independent.
In 2013 General Provincial Sindh Election, Muhammad Sajid Qureshi from Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan was elected as Member Sindh Assembly MPA, and got 40613 votes, the second runner up was Zareena Sarwar from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 17781 votes. 18 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of ps-103 Halqa is given for reference.

Winner of 2018 Election

Candidate Party Votes
Bilal Ahmed Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 41451

Complete Results will be announced soon

Voting Statistics of Constituency PS-103 in 2013

Vote Registered 150258
Vote Polled 77998
Valid Votes 74585
Rejected Votes 3489
Percentage of Votes Polled 51.63 %