General Elections 2018

PS-124 Sindh Assembly Karachi Central-II - Results in 2018 Provincial General Election

The polls on ps-124 in 2018 will be held on 25th July 2018 in Karachi Central-II. This constituency is Provincial Sindh Assembly, all major political parties are contesting in this election, including Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan, Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf, Pakistan Muslim League (N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians, Pakistan Muslim League (Sher-e-bangal), Awami Muslim League Pakistan, Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani), Independent, Pak Muslim Alliance.
In 2013 General Provincial Sindh Election, Syed Sardar Ahmed from Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan was elected as Member Sindh Assembly MPA, and got 96500 votes, the second runner up was Raja Azhar Khan from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 7008 votes. 9 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of ps-124 Halqa is given for reference.

Winner of 2018 Election

Candidate Party Votes
Khawaja Izhar ul Hassan Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 26162

Complete Results will be announced soon

Voting Statistics of Constituency PS-124 in 2013

Vote Registered 178471
Vote Polled 111803
Valid Votes 110457
Rejected Votes 1347
Percentage of Votes Polled 62.64 %