General Elections 2018

PS-64 Sindh Assembly Hyderabad-III - Results in 2018 Provincial General Election

The polls on ps-64 in 2018 will be held on 25th July 2018 in Hyderabad-III. This constituency is Provincial Sindh Assembly, all major political parties are contesting in this election, including .
In 2013 General Provincial Sindh Election, from was elected as Member Sindh Assembly MPA, and got votes, the second runner up was from who got votes. 0 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of ps-64 Halqa is given for reference.

Winner of 2018 Election

Candidate Party Votes
Abdul Jabbar Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 21880

Complete Results will be announced soon

Voting Statistics of Constituency PS-64 in 2013

Vote Registered
Vote Polled
Valid Votes
Rejected Votes
Percentage of Votes Polled