General Elections 2018

PS-93 Sindh Assembly Korangi Karachi-II - Results in 2018 Provincial General Election

The polls on ps-93 in 2018 will be held on 25th July 2018 in Korangi Karachi-II. This constituency is Provincial Sindh Assembly, all major political parties are contesting in this election, including Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf, Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan, Mutahida Deeni Mahaz, Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan, Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians, Independent, Pakistan Muslim League (N), Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party, Independent, Independent, Independent, Independent, Independent, Independent, All Pakistan Muslim League, Tehreek-e-suba Hazara, Qaumi Watan Party (Sherpao), Independent, Awami National Party, Independent, Independent, Independent, Pakistan Falah Party, Independent, Independent, Independent, Independent, Independent.
In 2013 General Provincial Sindh Election, Syed Hafeezuddin from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf was elected as Member Sindh Assembly MPA, and got 15432 votes, the second runner up was Abdul Razzaque from Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan who got 10960 votes. 29 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of ps-93 Halqa is given for reference.

Winner of 2018 Election

Candidate Party Votes
hamid uzafar Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 32504

Complete Results will be announced soon

Voting Statistics of Constituency PS-93 in 2013

Vote Registered 147056
Vote Polled 60596
Valid Votes 61656
Rejected Votes 1116
Percentage of Votes Polled 41 %