Shujabad Railway Station Time Table of Pakistan Railways Trains

Shujabad Railway station is located in Shujabad, Pakistan. Shujabad station operates 8 trains to different cities of the country. The famous trains operated from the station are 12dn Hazara Express, 13up Awam Express, 14dn Awam Express, 1up Khyber Mail, 25up Bahauddin Zakria Express, 26dn Bahauddin Zakria Express and 2dn Khyber Mail. All these trains are managed by Pakistan Railways. Train timings, real time live status, time table, route and train numbers are given below.
Train Name Code Arrival Departure
11UP Hazara Express

Karachi City to Havelian

11UP 21:30:00 21:32:00
12DN Hazara Express

Havelian to Karachi City

12DN 07:33:00 07:35:00
13UP Awam Express

Karachi Cantt to Peshawar Cantt

13UP 23:56:00 23:58:00
14DN Awam Express

Peshawar Cantt to Karachi Cantt

14DN 01:41:00 01:43:00
1UP Khyber Mail

Karachi Cantt to Peshawar Cantt

1UP 12:36:00 12:38:00
25UP Bahauddin Zakria Express

Karachi City to Multan Cantt

25UP 09:56:00 09:58:00
26DN Bahauddin Zakria Express

Multan Cantt to Karachi City

26DN 16:32:00 16:34:00
2DN Khyber Mail

Peshawar Cantt to Karachi Cantt

2DN 14:18:00 14:20:00
Write Your Comments