Pakistan Awami Tehreek

Pakistan Awami Tehreek
Pakistan Awami Tehreek - PAT

Pakistan Awami Tehreek is a registered political party in Pakistan with Election Commision of Pakistan (ECP) .
The abbreviation of the party is (PAT) and allotted election symbol is truck. Below is the list of all party members including the chairman, president, vice president, secretary etc. A complete profile of every party candidate is also given, which has the past elections records, number of votes, winning status and overall percentage of votes received. The profile also includes the contact details of all party members.

Pakistan Awami Tehreek Leadership

Ishtiak Chaudhary Advocate Ishtiak Chaudhary Advocate

Core Member

Malik Nazar Abbas KahawarMalik Nazar Abbas Kahawar Raza Bashir SangokaRaza Bashir Sangoka Khawaja Sharif Muhammad Amir KorejaKhawaja Sharif Muhammad Amir Koreja Rana Muhammad NaseemRana Muhammad Naseem