General Elections 2018

NA-103 National Assembly Faisalabad-lll - Results in 2018 General Election

The polls on na-103 in 2018 will be held on 25th July 2018 in Faisalabad-lll. This constituency is National Assembly, all major political parties are contesting in this election, including Independent, Pakistan Muslim League (N), Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf, Independent, Independent, Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians, Independent, Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan, Independent, Independent, Independent, Independent.
In 2013 General Provincial Sindh Election, Choudhary Liaqat Abbas Bhatti from Independent was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 76199 votes, the second runner up was Mian Shahid Hussain Khan Bhatti from Pakistan Muslim League (N) who got 75877 votes. 12 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of na-103 Halqa is given for reference.

Final Results will be announced soon

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-103 in 2013

Vote Registered 259256
Vote Polled 165135
Valid Votes 162738
Rejected Votes 4852
Percentage of Votes Polled 63.69 %