General Elections 2018

NA-138 National Assembly Kasur-ll - Results in 2018 General Election

The polls on na-138 in 2018 will be held on 25th July 2018 in Kasur-ll. This constituency is National Assembly, all major political parties are contesting in this election, including Pakistan Muslim League (N), Independent, Independent, Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians, Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf, Independent, Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani), Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F), Independent, Karwan-i-millat Pakistan, Independent, Independent, Independent, Independent, Independent, Independent.
In 2013 General Provincial Sindh Election, Salman Hanif from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 75694 votes, the second runner up was Sardar Tufail Ahmad Khan from Independent who got 28401 votes. 16 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of na-138 Halqa is given for reference.

Winner of 2018 Election

Candidate Party Votes
RASHEED AHMAD KHAN Pakistan Muslim League (N) 109385

Complete Results will be announced soon

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-138 in 2013

Vote Registered 282555
Vote Polled 187843
Valid Votes 182053
Rejected Votes 6305
Percentage of Votes Polled 66.50 %