General Elections 2018

NA-184 National Assembly Muzaffargarh-lV - Results in 2018 General Election

The polls on na-184 in 2018 will be held on 25th July 2018 in Muzaffargarh-lV. This constituency is National Assembly, all major political parties are contesting in this election, including Pakistan Muslim League (N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians, Mutahida Deeni Mahaz, Independent, Independent, Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan, Independent, Independent, Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan, Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F), Tehreek-e-istehkaam Pakistan, Independent, Independent.
In 2013 General Provincial Sindh Election, Mian Najibuddin Awaisi from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 94429 votes, the second runner up was Khadeeja Aamir from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians who got 64175 votes. 13 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of na-184 Halqa is given for reference.

Winner of 2018 Election

Candidate Party Votes
Nawabzada Iftakhar Ahmed Khan Babar Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 54778

Complete Results will be announced soon

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-184 in 2013

Vote Registered 291600
Vote Polled 176458
Valid Votes 171487
Rejected Votes 4998
Percentage of Votes Polled 60.51 %