General Elections 2018

NA-205 National Assembly Ghotki-ll - Results in 2018 General Election

The polls on na-205 in 2018 will be held on 25th July 2018 in Ghotki-ll. This constituency is National Assembly, all major political parties are contesting in this election, including Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians, Independent, Pakistan Muslim League (F), Independent, Independent, Independent, Majlis-e-wahdat-e-muslimeen Pakistan, Independent, Independent, Independent, Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan, Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto), Independent, Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani), Independent, Islami Tehreek Pakistan, Independent, Independent, Independent.
In 2013 General Provincial Sindh Election, Nazir Ahmed Bughio from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 65720 votes, the second runner up was Safdar Ali Abbasi from Independent who got 23561 votes. 19 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of na-205 Halqa is given for reference.

Winner of 2018 Election

Candidate Party Votes
Ali Muhammad Khan Mahar Independent 71943

Complete Results will be announced soon

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-205 in 2013

Vote Registered 252714
Vote Polled 129376
Valid Votes 120271
Rejected Votes 9132
Percentage of Votes Polled 51.19 %