General Elections 2018

NA-238 National Assembly Malir-lll - Results in 2018 General Election

The polls on na-238 in 2018 will be held on 25th July 2018 in Malir-lll. This constituency is National Assembly, all major political parties are contesting in this election, including Independent, Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians, Independent, Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F), Independent, Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan, Independent, Independent, Independent, Independent, Independent.
In 2013 General Provincial Sindh Election, Syed Ayaz Ali Shah Sheerazi from Independent was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 88954 votes, the second runner up was Rameez U Din Memon from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians who got 79181 votes. 11 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of na-238 Halqa is given for reference.

Winner of 2018 Election

Candidate Party Votes
Syed Rafiullah Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 29598

Complete Results will be announced soon

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-238 in 2013

Vote Registered 305732
Vote Polled 185161
Valid Votes 178671
Rejected Votes 8943
Percentage of Votes Polled 60.56 %