General Elections 2018

NA-5 National Assembly Upper Dir - Results in 2018 General Election

NA-26 (Nowshera-II) is a constituency for the National Assembly of Pakistan. The constituency was formerly known as NA-5 from 1977 to 2018. The name changed to NA-26 (Nowshera-II) after the delimitation in 2018.

Winner of 2018 Election

Candidate Party Votes
Sahibzada Sibghatullah Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 66545

Complete Results will be announced soon

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-5 in 2013

Vote Registered 320675
Vote Polled 159999
Valid Votes 156152
Rejected Votes 4521
Percentage of Votes Polled 49.89 %