General Elections 2018

PK-53 Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly Mardan-VI - Results in 2018 Provincial General Election

The polls on pk-53 in 2018 will be held on 25th July 2018 in Mardan-VI. This constituency is Provincial Sindh Assembly, all major political parties are contesting in this election, including Independent, Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians, Independent, Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf, Independent, Independent, Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan, Independent, Independent, Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan, Independent, Independent, Independent, Independent, Hazara Awami Ittehad Pakistan, All Pakistan Muslim League, Independent.
In 2013 General Provincial Sindh Election, Sardar Zahoor Ahmad from Independent was elected as Member Sindh Assembly MPA, and got 21991 votes, the second runner up was Muhammad Shujah Khan from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians who got 17229 votes. 17 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of pk-53 Halqa is given for reference.

Winner of 2018 Election

Candidate Party Votes
Amir Haider Azam Khan Awami National Party 29166

Complete Results will be announced soon

Voting Statistics of Constituency PK-53 in 2013

Vote Registered 164430
Vote Polled 90879
Valid Votes 89521
Rejected Votes 3279
Percentage of Votes Polled 55.26 %