General Elections 2018

PK-56 Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly Charsadda-I - Results in 2018 Provincial General Election

The polls on pk-56 in 2018 will be held on 25th July 2018 in Charsadda-I. This constituency is Provincial Sindh Assembly, all major political parties are contesting in this election, including Pakistan Muslim League (N), Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F), Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf, Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan, Awami National Party, Independent, Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians, Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (S), Independent, Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan.
In 2013 General Provincial Sindh Election, Wajeh Uz Zaman Khan from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Sindh Assembly MPA, and got 44018 votes, the second runner up was Molana Nasir Mehmood from Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) who got 20137 votes. 10 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of pk-56 Halqa is given for reference.

Winner of 2018 Election

Candidate Party Votes
Khalid Khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 20247

Complete Results will be announced soon

Voting Statistics of Constituency PK-56 in 2013

Vote Registered 162910
Vote Polled 82474
Valid Votes 80507
Rejected Votes 2903
Percentage of Votes Polled 50.63 %