General Elections 2018

PK-67 Khyber Pakhtunkhawah Assembly Peshawar-II - Results in 2018 Provincial General Election

The polls on pk-67 in 2018 will be held on 25th July 2018 in Peshawar-II. This constituency is Provincial Sindh Assembly, all major political parties are contesting in this election, including Independent, Pakistan Muslim League (N), Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf, Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians, Independent, Independent, Independent, Independent, Independent, Independent.
In 2013 General Provincial Sindh Election, Israr Ullah Khan from Independent was elected as Member Sindh Assembly MPA, and got 22600 votes, the second runner up was Fateh Ullah Khan from Pakistan Muslim League (N) who got 15522 votes. 10 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of pk-67 Halqa is given for reference.

Winner of 2018 Election

Candidate Party Votes
Arbab Muhammad Waseem Khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 16912

Complete Results will be announced soon

Voting Statistics of Constituency PK-67 in 2013

Vote Registered 108899
Vote Polled 53277
Valid Votes 49985
Rejected Votes 3454
Percentage of Votes Polled 48.92 %