General Elections 2018

PP-137 Punjab Assembly Sheikhupura-III - Results in 2018 Provincial General Election

The polls on pp-137 in 2018 will be held on 25th July 2018 in Sheikhupura-III. This constituency is Provincial Sindh Assembly, all major political parties are contesting in this election, including Pakistan Muslim League (N), Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf, Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan, Independent, Independent, Pakistan Muslim League, Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F), Pakistan Falah Party, Independent, Majlis-e-wahdat-e-muslimeen Pakistan, Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan, Independent, Independent, Mutahida Karwan-e-pakistan Party, Pakistan Sunni Tehreek, Independent, Independent, Independent, All Pakistan Muslim League, Independent, Independent, Independent, Independent, Independent.
In 2013 General Provincial Sindh Election, Khawaja Imran Nazeer from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Sindh Assembly MPA, and got 50936 votes, the second runner up was Muhammd Yasir from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 20621 votes. 24 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of pp-137 Halqa is given for reference.

Winner of 2018 Election

Candidate Party Votes
MUHAMMAD ASHRAF RASOOL Pakistan Muslim League (N) 37939

Complete Results will be announced soon

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-137 in 2013

Vote Registered 172144
Vote Polled 87263
Valid Votes 85269
Rejected Votes 2061
Percentage of Votes Polled 50.69 %