General Elections 2018

PP-232 Punjab Assembly Vehari-IV - Results in 2018 Provincial General Election

The polls on pp-232 in 2018 will be held on 25th July 2018 in Vehari-IV. This constituency is Provincial Sindh Assembly, all major political parties are contesting in this election, including Independent, Pakistan Muslim League (N), Independent, Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf, Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan, Pakistan Kissan Ittehad, Independent, Independent, Independent, Independent, Independent, Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan, Independent, Independent, Independent.
In 2013 General Provincial Sindh Election, Chaudhary Muhammad Yousaf Kaselya from Independent was elected as Member Sindh Assembly MPA, and got 50260 votes, the second runner up was Peer Ghulam Mohy Ud Din Chishti from Pakistan Muslim League (N) who got 43665 votes. 15 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of pp-232 Halqa is given for reference.

Winner of 2018 Election

Candidate Party Votes
Muhammad Ejaz Hussain Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 27284

Complete Results will be announced soon

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-232 in 2013

Vote Registered 169010
Vote Polled 112193
Valid Votes 106404
Rejected Votes 5789
Percentage of Votes Polled 66.382 %