General Elections 2018

PP-25 Punjab Assembly Jhelum-I - Results in 2018 Provincial General Election

The polls on pp-25 in 2018 will be held on 25th July 2018 in Jhelum-I. This constituency is Provincial Sindh Assembly, all major political parties are contesting in this election, including Pakistan Muslim League (N), Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf, Independent, Pakistan Muslim League, Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians, Independent, Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan, Majlis-e-wahdat-e-muslimeen Pakistan, Independent, Independent, Independent, Independent, Independent, Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan, All Pakistan Muslim League, Independent, Independent, Independent.
In 2013 General Provincial Sindh Election, Mahar Muhammad Fayyaz from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Sindh Assembly MPA, and got 48594 votes, the second runner up was Abid Hussain from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 28146 votes. 18 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of pp-25 Halqa is given for reference.

Winner of 2018 Election

Candidate Party Votes
Raja Yawar Kamal Khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 59717

Complete Results will be announced soon

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-25 in 2013

Vote Registered 215044
Vote Polled 117486
Valid Votes 113907
Rejected Votes 3607
Percentage of Votes Polled 54.83 %