General Elections 2018

PP-276 Punjab Assembly Muzaffargarh-IX - Results in 2018 Provincial General Election

The polls on pp-276 in 2018 will be held on 25th July 2018 in Muzaffargarh-IX. This constituency is Provincial Sindh Assembly, all major political parties are contesting in this election, including Pakistan Muslim League, Pakistan Muslim League (N), Independent, Independent, Independent, Independent, Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan, Independent, Awami Muslim League Pakistan, Independent, Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan, Independent, Independent.
In 2013 General Provincial Sindh Election, Dr.muhammad Afzal from Pakistan Muslim League was elected as Member Sindh Assembly MPA, and got 44568 votes, the second runner up was Saad Masood from Pakistan Muslim League (N) who got 31751 votes. 13 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of pp-276 Halqa is given for reference.

Winner of 2018 Election

Candidate Party Votes
Muhammad Aoon Hamid Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 32090

Complete Results will be announced soon

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-276 in 2013

Vote Registered 130682
Vote Polled 88553
Valid Votes 85000
Rejected Votes 3660
Percentage of Votes Polled 68 %