General Elections 2018

PS-12 Sindh Assembly Larkana-III - Results in 2018 Provincial General Election

The polls on ps-12 in 2018 will be held on 25th July 2018 in Larkana-III. This constituency is Provincial Sindh Assembly, all major political parties are contesting in this election, including Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians, National Peoples Party, Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F), Independent, Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan, Independent, Independent, Independent, Independent, Independent, Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf.
In 2013 General Provincial Sindh Election, Allah Dino Khan Bhayo from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians was elected as Member Sindh Assembly MPA, and got 32374 votes, the second runner up was Abid Hussain Jatoi from National Peoples Party who got 31207 votes. 11 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of ps-12 Halqa is given for reference.

Winner of 2018 Election

Candidate Party Votes
Sohail Anwar Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 48997

Complete Results will be announced soon

Voting Statistics of Constituency PS-12 in 2013

Vote Registered 125033
Vote Polled 74293
Valid Votes 70984
Rejected Votes 3434
Percentage of Votes Polled 59.4 %