General Elections 2018

PS-15 Sindh Assembly Kambar Shahdadkot-II - Results in 2018 Provincial General Election

The polls on ps-15 in 2018 will be held on 25th July 2018 in Kambar Shahdadkot-II. This constituency is Provincial Sindh Assembly, all major political parties are contesting in this election, including Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians, Pakistan Muslim League (F), Mutahida Deeni Mahaz, Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan, Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto), Independent, Independent, Independent, Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan, Independent, Independent, Independent, Independent, Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf, Independent, Independent, Pakistan Falah Party, Independent, Independent.
In 2013 General Provincial Sindh Election, Dr Suhrab Khan Sarki from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians was elected as Member Sindh Assembly MPA, and got 33504 votes, the second runner up was Sardar Zulfiqar Ali Khan from Pakistan Muslim League (F) who got 27159 votes. 19 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of ps-15 Halqa is given for reference.

Winner of 2018 Election

Candidate Party Votes
Ghanwer ali khan isran Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 40219

Complete Results will be announced soon

Voting Statistics of Constituency PS-15 in 2013

Vote Registered 125331
Vote Polled 68640
Valid Votes 65005
Rejected Votes 3642
Percentage of Votes Polled 54.77 %