Chichawatni Railway Station Time Table of Pakistan Railways Trains

Chichawatni Railway station is located in Chichawatni, Pakistan. Chichawatni station operates 13 trains to different cities of the country. The famous trains operated from the station are 115up Musa Pak Express, 116dn Musa Pak Express, 13up Awam Express, 14dn Awam Express, 1up Khyber Mail, 2dn Khyber Mail, 39up Jaffar Express, 40dn Jaffar Express and 7up Tezgam. All these trains are managed by Pakistan Railways. Train timings, real time live status, time table, route and train numbers are given below.
Train Name Code Arrival Departure
10DN Allama Iqbal Express

Sialkot to Karachi Cantt

10DN 15:50:00 15:52:00
115UP Musa Pak Express

Multan Cantt to Lahore

115UP 17:41:00 17:43:00
116DN Musa Pak Express

Lahore to Multan Cantt

116DN 03:25:00 03:27:00
13UP Awam Express

Karachi Cantt to Peshawar Cantt

13UP 02:55:00 02:57:00
14DN Awam Express

Peshawar Cantt to Karachi Cantt

14DN 22:26:00 22:28:00
1UP Khyber Mail

Karachi Cantt to Peshawar Cantt

1UP 15:30:00 15:32:00
2DN Khyber Mail

Peshawar Cantt to Karachi Cantt

2DN 11:28:00 11:30:00
39UP Jaffar Express

Quetta to Peshawar Cantt

39UP 04:45:00 04:47:00
40DN Jaffar Express

Peshawar Cantt to Quetta

40DN 19:33:00 19:35:00
7UP Tezgam

Karachi Cantt to Rawalpindi

7UP 09:20:00 09:22:00

Karachi Cantt to Lahore

83UP 11:58:00 12:00:00
8DN Tezgam

Rawalpindi to Karachi Cantt

8DN 16:47:00 16:49:00
9UP Allama Iqbal Express

Karachi Cantt to Sialkot

9UP 06:05:00 06:07:00
Latest Comments
I like train travel it is always a good than any car or bus

By: Sumbal Waseem on 18-04-2022