Khairpur Railway Station Time Table of Pakistan Railways Trains

Khairpur Railway station is located in Khairpur, Pakistan. Khairpur station operates 9 trains to different cities of the country. The famous trains operated from the station are 12dn Hazara Express, 13up Awam Express, 145up Sukkur Express, 146dn Sukkur Express, 14dn Awam Express, 1up Khyber Mail, 7up Tezgam and 8dn Tezgam. All these trains are managed by Pakistan Railways. Train timings, real time live status, time table, route and train numbers are given below.
Train Name Code Arrival Departure
11UP Hazara Express

Karachi City to Havelian

11UP 13:20:00 13:22:00
12DN Hazara Express

Havelian to Karachi City

12DN 15:33:00 15:35:00
13UP Awam Express

Karachi Cantt to Peshawar Cantt

13UP 15:30:00 15:32:00
145UP Sukkur Express

Karachi City to Jacobabad

145UP 07:20:00 07:22:00
146DN Sukkur Express

Jacobabad to Karachi City

146DN 21:57:00 21:59:00
14DN Awam Express

Peshawar Cantt to Karachi Cantt

14DN 09:48:00 09:50:00
1UP Khyber Mail

Karachi Cantt to Peshawar Cantt

1UP 04:39:00 04:41:00
7UP Tezgam

Karachi Cantt to Rawalpindi

7UP 00:00:00 00:02:00
8DN Tezgam

Rawalpindi to Karachi Cantt

8DN 01:48:00 01:50:00
Latest Comments
Karachi to Khairpur

By: Javed Ahmed on 14-03-2021

Khairpur to karachi

By: Zia on 11-12-2020

13 UP

By: NAVEED ABBAS on 03-02-2020