Mirpur Mathelo Railway Station Time Table of Pakistan Railways Trains

Mirpur Mathelo Railway station is located in Mirpur Mathelo, Pakistan. Mirpur Mathelo station operates 8 trains to different cities of the country. The famous trains operated from the station are 12dn Hazara Express, 13up Awam Express, 14dn Awam Express, 1up Khyber Mail, 2dn Khyber Mail, 37up Fareed Express and 38dn Fareed Express. All these trains are managed by Pakistan Railways. Train timings, real time live status, time table, route and train numbers are given below.
Train Name Code Arrival Departure
11UP Hazara Express

Karachi City to Havelian

11UP 15:49:00 15:51:00
12DN Hazara Express

Havelian to Karachi City

12DN 12:50:00 12:52:00
13UP Awam Express

Karachi Cantt to Peshawar Cantt

13UP 17:55:00 17:57:00
14DN Awam Express

Peshawar Cantt to Karachi Cantt

14DN 07:00:00 07:02:00
1UP Khyber Mail

Karachi Cantt to Peshawar Cantt

1UP 07:05:00 07:07:00
2DN Khyber Mail

Peshawar Cantt to Karachi Cantt

2DN 19:16:00 19:18:00
37UP Fareed Express

Karachi City to Lahore

37UP 05:40:00 05:42:00
38DN Fareed Express

Lahore to Karachi City

38DN 20:27:00 20:29:00
Latest Comments
hi mujhy karachi sy mirpure jana h 2bhrt chahiye awam express mn

By: Pir Buksh on 28-11-2020

Where is my train Farid express

By: Subash on 22-10-2020

Can any train goes to shahdadpur from mirpur mathelo

By: Atif Noor on 22-08-2020