Samasata Railway Station Time Table of Pakistan Railways Trains

Samasata Railway station is a very busy railway junction. Samasata station operates 10 trains across the country. The famous trains operated from the station are 12dn Hazara Express, 13up Awam Express, 14dn Awam Express, 1up Khyber Mail, 25up Bahauddin Zakria Express, 26dn Bahauddin Zakria Express, 2dn Khyber Mail, 37up Fareed Express and 38dn Fareed Express. All these trains are managed by Pakistan Railways. Train timings, real time live status, time table, route and train numbers are given below.
Train Name Code Arrival Departure
11UP Hazara Express

Karachi City to Havelian

11UP 20:06:00 20:08:00
12DN Hazara Express

Havelian to Karachi City

12DN 09:00:00 09:02:00
13UP Awam Express

Karachi Cantt to Peshawar Cantt

13UP 22:33:00 22:35:00
14DN Awam Express

Peshawar Cantt to Karachi Cantt

14DN 02:57:00 02:59:00
1UP Khyber Mail

Karachi Cantt to Peshawar Cantt

1UP 11:14:00 11:16:00
25UP Bahauddin Zakria Express

Karachi City to Multan Cantt

25UP 07:58:00 08:00:00
26DN Bahauddin Zakria Express

Multan Cantt to Karachi City

26DN 18:05:00 18:07:00
2DN Khyber Mail

Peshawar Cantt to Karachi Cantt

2DN 15:40:00 15:42:00
37UP Fareed Express

Karachi City to Lahore

37UP 10:10:00 10:35:00
38DN Fareed Express

Lahore to Karachi City

38DN 16:20:00 16:45:00
Latest Comments
Ticket sama satta to karachi

By: Altaf on 01-06-2020