Islami Inqalab Party

Islami Inqalab Party
Islami Inqalab Party - IIP

Islami Inqalab Party is a registered political party in Pakistan with Election Commision of Pakistan (ECP) .
The abbreviation of the party is (IIP) and allotted election symbol is CLOCK. Below is the list of all party members including the chairman, president, vice president, secretary etc. A complete profile of every party candidate is also given, which has the past elections records, number of votes, winning status and overall percentage of votes received. The profile also includes the contact details of all party members.

Islami Inqalab Party Leadership

Kamran Khan

Core Member

Islami Inqalab Party Candidates

Munir Ahmad Zafar Muhammad Lateef Lajpal Sial Muhammad Latif Mr.zulfiquar Ali Khoso (retired) Mazhar Sakhawat Watto Muhammad Saif Haji Tariq Nazir Mr. Shahid Hussain Shah Bukhari Mr. Muhammad Yaqoob Lakhiar