NA-164 Vehari, National Assembly Constituency

NA-164 is constituency of National Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Vehari, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of NA-164 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in NA-164


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in NA-164

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Hameed Ghazi Dogar Sunni Ittehad Council
Moeen Uddin Shah Khagga Independent
Muhammad Shah Khagga Pakistan Muslim League
Naseem Hashim Khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Noor Ahmad Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Sardar Mansab Ali Dogar Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Mian Muhammad Farrukh Mumtaz Khan Maneka Independent
Nadeem Iqbal Independent
Pir Muhammad Shah Khagga Pakistan Muslim League
Rao Muhammad Jameel Hashim Khan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Sardar Mansab Ali Doggar Pakistan Muslim League (N)

NA-164 Latest News

این اے-164 کی مزید خبریں