NA-165 Vehari, National Assembly Constituency

NA-165 is constituency of National Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Vehari, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of NA-165 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in NA-165


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in NA-165

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Ahmad Raza Maneka Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Bismillah Shah Independent
Dewan Azmat Said Muhammad Chishti Independent
Haji Asghar Ali Independent
Khalid Saeed Khan Independent
Makhdoom Nasir Farid Chishtti Independent
Mian Qamar Ul Zaman Jammu Independent
Mian Qamar Uz Zaman Bodla Independent
Mian Tariq Ali Bodla Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Rao Azmat Ullah Khan Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani)
Syed Muhammad Athar Hussain Shah Gillani Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Mian Ahmad Raza Khan Maneka Pakistan Muslim League
Mian Nasim Mahmood Hotiana Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Syed Muhammad Salman Mohsin Gillani Pakistan Muslim League (N)

NA-165 Latest News

این اے-165 کی مزید خبریں