Central Contracts For Blind Cricketers

Central contracts for blind cricketers

LAHORE, (UrduPoint / Pakistan Point News - 3rd August, 2016) :- Pakistan Blind cricket Council on Wednesday announced to award central contracts to as many as seventeen blind cricketers. "The players have been awarded contracts under a performance based formula and the duration of their respective contracts is six months from July this year to December," said a spokesman of PBCC while talking to APP.

He said the contracts are of three categories, A, B and C.

In A category each player will get Rs 12,000, in B Rs 10,000 and in C Rs 9000. Following are the players who have been awarded contracts. (A category), Muhammad Jameel, Badar Munir and Nisar Ali. (B category), Aamir Ashfaq, Riasat Khan and Anees Javed. (C category), Israr Hussain, Haroon Khan, Muhammad Ikram, Muhammad Ayaz, Muhammad Waqas, Muti ullah, Ejaz Hussain, Muhammad Imran, Sana ullah, Muhammad Afzal and Muhammad Arslan.