Politicians Cast Votes In Their Respective Constituencies

Politicians cast votes in their respective constituencies

ISLAMABAD, (UrduPoint / Pakistan Point News - 14th Oct, 2018 ) :Prominent politicians of different political parties have cast their votes Sunday in their respective Constituencies .

According to a report aired by a private news channel , Saad Rafique former Federal minister for Railways cast his vote in F block, polling station number 6 of NA-131 constituency of Lahore. He is contesting elections against PTI Humayun Akhtar Khan.

Leader of PML-Q Chaudhary Shujaat performed his national duty of casting vote in NA 69 Gujrat.

PTI stalwart and federal minister Ghulam Sarwar Khan cast his vote in NA-63 Taxila.

Awais Ahmad Khan Leghari cast his vote in PP-292 DG Khan. PTI candidate from NA-243 Alamgir Khan cast his vote in Ghulshan College.

PSP Chief Mustafa Kamal has also cast his vote in the same constituency.

Other prominent politicians also performed their national duty by casting vote in their respective areas.

Your Thoughts and Comments