PK-9 Swat, Provincial Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly Constituency

Old Name: PF-9

PK-9 is constituency of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Swat, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of PK-9 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in PK-9


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in PK-9

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Ahsan Akbar Afridi Independent
Ahsan Akbar Afridi Independent
Allama Muhammad Shoaib Pakistan Muslim League
Allama Muhammad Shoaib Pakistan Muslim League
Arbab Jehandad Khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Arbab Muhammad Usman Khan Awami National Party
Arshad Naeem Khan Independent
Arshad Naeem Khan Independent
Hamd Ullah Jan Budhni Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Iftikhar Khan Jhagra Millat Party
Iftikhar Khan Jhagra Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Iftikhar Khan Jhagra Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Mohammad Sharif Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F)
Qari Muhammad Qasim Mutahida Deeni Mahaz
Rashid Mehmood Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Shafat Ullah Independent
Tauseef Akbar Afridi Pakistan Muslim League (J)
Wahid Khan Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Wali Khan Independent
Akhtar Ali Khan Nahqi Pakistan Muslim League
Arbab Mohammad Ayyub Jan Awami National Party
Capton (R) Jehangir Zaman Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Haji Gul Independent
Iftikhar Ahmad Khan Jagra Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Maulana Sami Ur Rehman Madni Mutthida majlis-e-amal pakistan
Mustafa Bilal Afridi Independent

PK-9 Latest News

More News of PK-9